Tinker Podcast 012 Claudia Lovisa – Funky Deep Tech House London Underground

itunes pic
Summer has finally arrived and with that in mind, we can proudly present a fantastic set from Claudia Lovisa…

Get ready for a spellbound enchanting set from one of ibiza hottest DJs, the mix is bursting with sun laden Deep and Tech House grooves from Claudia Lovisa, tini, Audiofly and Huxley.


01. Audiofly, Robbie & Muan – Watching Ourselves – No19 Music
02. tiNi – Fail Better – Desolat
03. Claudia Lovisa – Nightrider (Tim Green rmx) – Supernature
04. Alex Arnout – Movements in Soul (Laura Jones rmx) – Turquoise Blue Recordings
05. Matt Tolfrey, Kate Simko – Take It Easy – Leftroom
06. Igor The Koi – Yawp! – Yippiee
07. DJT – Leaving’ Me feat Khan (Clockwork rmx) – Get Physical
08. Echonomist – Simply Minds – Quantixed Music
09. Jorday Peak – Move With It (Huxley Warehouse Dub) – Klasse Recordings
10. Massimo Cassini – Travian – Recovery Tech
11. Alexis Raphael – Into the Light – Hot Creations
12. Evans & Waterfall – On & On (Huxley Remix) – Roots and Wings Music
13. Two Armadillos – Theme – Two Armadillos

Next up on the Tinker Podcast is Paul Willis…

Come join our ever growing Facebook community! You will find links to past episodes and the occasional live set plus other bits and bobs relating to the podcast…


Related Download