Soulful Sundays with Shelli Diego on POSH FM [5-27-12] – PUSH PLAY with Shelli Diego

itunes pic
TRACKLIST (POSH FM Soulful Sundays with Shelli Diego 5-27-12) Deep & soulful house sessions. Tune in every Sunday 8-10pm UK time (3-5pm US
time) >>> We Are One!

1. DJ Hypnosis – Far Away (Lilac Jeans Sci-Fi Vocal Mix)
2. Da Capo – I Choose To Stay
3. Cocoared & Soulplate ft Charmaine – Supa Soldier (Union Effect Rework)
4. Oscar P & Marcus Pearson – Voilet (DJ Smash Mix Re-Mastered)
5. The Realm ft Tony Momrelle – Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
6. Infected Soul ft Mbali – I Want You (Soul Deeps Uhuru Dub Mix)
7. Sakro – Deep Choice (Original Mix)
8. Pablo Fierro – Cutting The Tape (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
9. Hippie Torrales ft Rosie Gaines – Never Quite The Same (Neil Pierce Remix)
10.DJ Phat Cat ft Nthabiseng – You Broke My Heart (Original Instrumental)
11.Deepeaters – Amasotsha
12.DJ Whiskey ft Nomfundo – Circles (Alternative Dub)
13.Jason Cheiron – Primal
14.Petal Pusher – Breakin’ It Down (Mig’s Bump Deluxe Mix)
15.Sakro ft Paravoice – Believe It (Original Mix)
16.Deep Sixty ft Cooks – Dance In Afrika (Original Instrumental)
17.Matthew Bandy ft Joshua Milan – I Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
18.Osunlade presents Nadirah Shakoor – Pride (Yoruba Soul Mix)
19.Jimpster – Late Night Blues (Original Mix) [short snip]

Please support the artists & the music… »For the love of HOUSE!!! »

[Tracks can be purchased from the websites below]



Related Download