Santé Mixtape // May 2012 – Noir Music // deep, house, tech, techno.

itunes pic
Santé has recently had great success on labels like Cocoon, Kling Klong, Viva Music, Souvenir Music, Kompakt and the list goes on.
Protection is his first release within the Noir Music family and we are proud to finally have him onboard with this fine peace of music.

Fresh from the latest NM2 (Noir Music 2) release « Santé – Protection », we give you a brandnew mixtape from the man himself. Enjoy…

01. Dj Wild – All i want is U – Rekids
02. Frank Roger –Bring it Back (Maya Jane Coles Rmx )
03. Yooj – Make me Bad – Avotre
04. Chelonis R. Jones – I Do (Butch Rmx ) Get Physical
05. G Familiy –People with Bullets – (Manuel Tur Rmx) Foliage
06. Dj Sprinkles – Grand Central Pt1.
07. Todd G – Catch You
08. Mathias Meyer – Time Capusle
09. Kings Of Tomorrow – Show Me feat. Elzi – Defacted
10. Tapesh&Maximiljan – You Never Win – (Adam Port Rmx)
11. Santé – Home Girl – Avotre


Related Download