FILTH FM – LATTER DAY DUB SESSIONS – THURSDAY MAY 10TH W/ BIG TONE – FILTH FM PODCAST

itunes pic

Latter Day Dub Sessions on filth.fm with your hosts QUINTANA & 2BE bringin you basslines for your dome, always positive vibes!

This week we have QUINTANA rollin solo.!!!

www.soundcloud.com/latterdaydub
www.soundcloud.com/2be
www.soundcloud.com/quintana

Latter Day Dub began in 2009 as a collective group of producers, DJs and artists with the goal of forward movement through sound and bass. Since then LDD has grown in numbers and provides Utah with the best in underground music. Catch LDD at one of their shows! Also check out Basstream Radio on Glitch.fm every Tuesday night @ 8pm PST, 9pm MST here: http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.pls. Or Latter Day Dub Sessions thursday’s @ 11pm MST Or U.K. friday @ 06:00 GMT here: www.filth.fm

FILTH FM Dubstep radio is the number one stop for Dubstep Radio, Dubstep Artists, and Dubstep Mixes. Playing the dirtiest, filthiest Dubstep around

DOWNLOAD NOW

Related Download