ANOTHER SOULFUL HOUSE SESSION 57 – The Soulful House Sessions

itunes pic

TRACKLIST: 01:Miguel Migs feat Meshell Ndegeocello - Tonight (Crazy P Remix) 02.Mustafa feat Lisa Millett – Wake up Everybody (Matt Early & Robert Rivera Remix) 03.Nicole Mitchell – Keep Moving (Manoos Classic Mix) 04.The Realm feat Tony Momrelle – Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) 05.Soulmagic – Someone Like You (Original Mix) 06.Dennis Ferrer feat KT Brooks – How Do I Let Go (DJ Slider Remix) 07.Donna Summer- I Feel Love (DJ MEME Remix) 08.Distant People ft. Carla Prather – Have No Fear (Main Mix) 09.Dutchican Soul feat Chad Trent – Deny (D-Reflection feat Saxy MR. S House Remix) 10.Mario Marques feat. Latasha Jordan – Come See About Me (Jonny Montana Remix) 11.John Crockett feat Gwen Hunter - Invitation (John Crocketts Vocal mix) 12.David Morales & Roisin Murphy – Golden Era (Director’s Cut Episodic Mix) 13.Fleetside feat Carolyn Harding – Movin On 2012 (Jay Vegas Disco Dub) 14.Chocolate Puma- Destiny ( Oringinal) 15. Joey Negro- Doug Willis – Dougs So Glad Ur Here (Dougs Percussive Introduction Mix)

Listen to: The Soulful House Sessions with Sarena Tyler on Dance Effect Radio Every Sunday

( 08.00-09.00 EST/15.00 -16.00 EET/14.00-15.00 CET/13.00-14.00 GMT/13.00-14.00 WET)

www.danceeffect.ro For listening in winamp : http://asculta.danceeffect.ro:3333/ For listening on radio’s player (on page) : http://www.danceeffect.ro/asculta.html

Listen to my radio mixes not featured on Podomatic at: PLAY.FM.com : http://www.play.fm/artist/sarenatyler

Related Download